About admin

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far admin has created 73 blog entries.

Invitation / Announcement

EDUCATION & MANAGEMENT DIVISION Open Session Developing Quality Competence in Medical Laboratories (DQCML) Durban, 23rd October 2017 between 15.00-17:00 On Monday, October 23, the DQCML team ( “Developing Quality Competence in Medical Laboratories”) will be holding an „Open session“ for all IFCC members from developing countries interested in learning about  DQCML’s goals and projects at [...]

2017-09-21T05:35:01+00:00 September 21st, 2017|latest|

Call for nominations for one Full Member position

Call for nominations for one Full Member position within the IFCC Congresses and Conferences Committee Nominations to be received by 25th Nov 2017, 5.00pm in the office of Dr.Shanthi Naidu Dear All, Kindly find attached a letter on behalf of Prof Maurizio Ferrari, Chair of IFCC and of Prof James Wesenberg, Chair of  IFCC Congresses [...]

2017-09-21T05:30:06+00:00 September 21st, 2017|latest|


Dr.Barnali Das, Consultant, Biochemistry & Immunology Division,Kokilaben Dhirubhai Ambani Hospital & Medical Research Institute for receiving the Outstanding Speaker Certificate from AACC. click here for attachment

2017-09-07T05:47:00+00:00 September 7th, 2017|latest|

Update Information for Members

All members whose addresses are not updated / email ids and phone nos not registered with secretariat are requested to do so at the earliest. Kindly send the details to below addresses.

2017-06-15T05:40:17+00:00 June 15th, 2017|Reminders|

TF-PT and C-AQ Online Directory

GENTLE REMINDER We kindly ask your help in implementing the new worldwide online directory of EQA/PT providers in laboratory medicine for the in vitro diagnostics scientific community new database by sending the following link ( 52lo895/) to the EQA/PT provider(s) in your country in order to be included in the database. Thank you for your [...]

2017-04-21T08:19:15+00:00 March 24th, 2017|Reminders|

IFCC Foundation for Emerging Nations-FEN: February 2017 Newsletter

Dear All, Please find below an important message on behalf of Dr. Graham Beastall, Chair of the IFCC Foundation for Emerging Nations (FEN), along with the February 2017  FEN Newsletter. Dear IFCC Member, The Foundation for Emerging Nations (FEN) was established by IFCC as a charitable trust under Swiss law in February 2016. Since then [...]

2017-03-24T05:56:16+00:00 March 24th, 2017|latest|

All members are requested to complete the survey and send.

We invite all IFCC National Representatives to distribute the Annual IFCC survey to their membership and ask for individual laboratory scientists within their society to complete the survey and provide their comments and suggestions. /IFCC_Membership_2017 Deadline for submission is: 14 April 2017.

2017-04-21T08:19:32+00:00 March 24th, 2017|Reminders|

Call for nominations for one Member position within the EMD C-CLM

To:  National Representatives of IFCC National Society Members Representatives of IFCC Corporate Members Dear All, Kindly find attached a letter on behalf of Prof Leslie Lai, Chair of  IFCC Education & Management Division, announcing a call for nominations for one Member position within the EMD C-CLM Replies should be sent to the IFCC Office ( by [...]

2017-04-21T08:22:14+00:00 January 13th, 2017|Reminders|